Euro Car Parks - debt Recovery Help please !

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 1936 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Help!

im a student and my Uni is very close to a Morissons.

I've parked there randomly a few times and got 2 tickets for 50 pounds for overstaying the 2 hour period.

To be fair i wasn't looking for any parking signs as i was always in a rush and didn't even know that i had a time limit in a shopping center car park. To be fair is a very small town. I live in Northampton by the way.

I have receiving 3 letters( each for the 2 tickets) from Euro car parks which i kind of ignored and after that i have been getting tickets from DRP saying i have to pay 150 pounds each for both tickets.

What should i do ?

i've been so scared to get in contact with these people.

At first i didn;t have the money and after that i thought i would just wait and get more familiar with the subject.

Do i have to pay these tickets or not ?

How should i go about this?

Edited by dx100uk
Spacing

Hi, thank you for starting a new thread.

I don't think you'll be paying the tickets and debt collectors aren't anything to worry about, they can't do anything to you.

Please give us the information requested in the forum sticky and the guys will advise you.

https://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?462118-Have-you-received-a-Parking-Ticket-(1-Viewing)-nbsp

HB

Illegitimi non carborundum