fredricson int formerly B Carter & Flint

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5029 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi

Im new to all this so please bare with me lol

For the last 3yrs my husband has been paying a monthly sum to B Carter & Flint, we are not totally sure wot it is for as it was along time ago but think it cud possibly be Additions catalogue:confused: We have just checked our bank statement and have noticed that they are now called fredrickson int!!

So, just to be curious we googled them and this site came up. We hav been reading through the other threads to do with these people and it seems that not only did B Carter go out of business in 2007 ( 3yrs ago wen we started paying them ) that other people have had alot of trouble with fredrickson!!! We have now cancelled the DD as we dont really know who exactly we have been paying or if we still actually owe any more money??

I have an awful feeling we have been scammed out of a possible £2000 and from what i have read about fred, i'm not willing to lose anymore money!:x

If anyone has any information on what i shud do, it would be greatly appreciated.

Hello and Welcome,

I'll move this thread to the appropriate Forum.

Regards.

Scott.

Any advice I give is honest and in good faith.:)

If in doubt, you should seek the opinion of a Qualified Professional.

If you can, please donate to this site.

Help keep it up and active, helping people like you.

If you no longer require help, please do what you can to help others

RIP: Rooster-UK - MARTIN3030 - cerberusalert

Brian Carter is a so called solicitor who works hand in hand with Fredricksons

He has not gone out of business.