style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6270 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi everyone,

Let me apologise in advance for the length of this post.

Been reading through the Forums and been trying to take in as much as I can. Been with HSBC now for approximately 5 years now. I'm originally from and now live in Belfast, but studied at uni in Leeds. When I first went to Leeds, I opened a Student Account with HSBC because they seemed to have the best deals out of all the banks. Things were grand and after 3 years I graduated and my account changed to a Graduate Account. I never had any problems with my account until maybe October of last year.