StyX Vs RBoS

StyX
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6232 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hey Guys and Gals, I am a newbie to this site, discovered it on Debt pron b3ta.com qotw QotW, and i love the work that has been done so far, and i was hoping for some help and to help.

I have already sent my DPA letter requesting my last 6 years worth of charges and the like. Recorded delivery, posted 13th of December.

From the statements i have, i have already worked out that the charges so far that i can work out are £596.25 (£718.85 with 8% interest).

My question are;

Does anyone know what the terminology use by RBoS is for claimable charges, i am guessing that "Maintenance Charge" is RBoS buzz word for we are going to over charge you for things like going over your overdraft limit.

Can i also include a £5 charge for every letter i send to the bank, re my claiming, i read it a couple of times on some of the post either here or on MSE.

I don't have too many questions at the mo, as this site contains 99% of the info i needed, but once i get the data back from RBoS i am sure i will have a couple of questions.

StyX

£596.25

StyX Has Won

RBS - £2,500

• Replies 69
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

hi styx,

welcome and good luck.