Egg CCA - is it enforcable?

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5750 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

HI I have received my CCA from Egg but am unsure whether it is enforcable or not. I think the prescribed T&C's are not correct but I am quite new to this so could be wrong....

My photobucket link is here

http://i343.photobucket.com/albums/o455/moobelle36/IMG008.jpg

http://i343.photobucket.com/albums/o455/moobelle36/IMG009.jpg

and if someone could take a look and advise me I would be v grateful.

Thanks reallymadwoman - I keep posting this in the hope someone will answer who does really know CCA agreements... but thanks for your input - I have posted in egg forum as well but no-one wants to answer me there either!!!!

Hi

It has the "prescribed terms" and you have signed it so barring anything else it will be enforceable. you may have minor issues, but the agreement will always be enforceable against you. Start negotiating :(

Dave

** We would not seek a battle as we are, yet as we are, we say we will not shun it. (Henry V) **

see you stand like greyhounds in the slips,

Straining upon the start. The game's afoot:

Follow your spirit; and, upon this charge

Cry 'God for Harry! England and Saint George!'

:D If you think I have helped, informed, or amused you do the clickey scaley thing !! :D

Cheers Dave and RMW - initial reaction - oh bugger!!! I don't really have anything to negotiate then do I if it is enforcable????