• Tweets

• It gets worse if this Twitter thread is right. The much-trumpeted NHS app will only take the results of privaye tests. How does that help?    
    • Legally, at this stage, If it’s unfair, the recourse is to have it made fair, not get cash.     i would call ACAS and ask for guidance about fair processes. It’s a small number of people at risk  (under 20) so the process can be fast and less formal. so you won’t have reps involved most likely, which is a shame as they can really help.    i think the cost of a lawyer will outweigh any potential uplift (just my opinion, I’m not a lawyer)   or if you have a fair number in your head - why not just ask for it? They can only say no, and you’ll have lost nothing.   a court may well determine you should be given your job back. I’m guessing the company is not swimming in cash so they may go along with that. Also however it can be a very long wait for your day in court.
    • I would think I would have a strong enough claim with regards to him selling the vehicle on a trade sales invoice, at the moment I believe everything else is perhaps irrelevant...    I will keep updated on any progress with TS if they bother to respond and advice given by CAB as and when I hear back,   Thank you again.