Bullying director and constructive dismissal

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5350 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

I have been working for a small company for 15 months that consists of 2 directors. One director is based at the company the other just visits. I had no problem with the director I worked with but a major grievance arose a few months ago as the other director is now present more often. He has been abusive and belittling towards me and has clearly stated that he disliked me. The director I worked for was supposed to sort it however this did not happen and on his last visit he started on me yet again for no reason. I approached the director I worked for yet again to be met by the response that he could do nothing as he owned half the company and was left with no choice but to leave. I sought advice and followed the statatory grievance procedure giving 28 days for response but have had no reponse. Please also note that I have never been issued with a contract and have not had my p45 or any wage slips since last year. I wish to claim constructive dismissal, bullying and harrassment and victimisation but am unclear on how to complete the ET1 form and which laws I will need to research fully. Can anyone help with this?

Thanks in advance

hi

can you get to a local cab centre? if so ask them to help fill in the form.

I did my own on the internet and they was a section about dates, i was unable to go pass this question without putting in a date so put 01/01/07

and a note saying this happened every month but was unable to put in box above. Well my forms were submitted sept 07, i then went to cab who