HFC & TBI Financial

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5179 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi all, I am a newbie. I have just been given a ccj for an old debt, (about 6 years) of £13k in favour of TBI Financial acting on behalf of HFC.

Like an idiot, and because I have no documentary records to either accept or reject the ammount of debt, I just rolled over and didnt contest or defend anything before or during the CCJ process. Fool! I really wish I had come accross some of the priceless information on this forum before now!

I it now too late to do anything??

Any advice would be very gratefully received!

Hi all, I am a newbie. I have just been given a ccj for an old debt, (about 6 years) of £13k in favour of TBI Financial acting on behalf of HFC.

Like an idiot, and because I have no documentary records to either accept or reject the ammount of debt, I just rolled over and didnt contest or defend anything before or during the CCJ process. Fool! I really wish I had come accross some of the priceless information on this forum before now!

I it now too late to do anything??

Any advice would be very gratefully received!