style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5123 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi All - looking for some advice, please, re my 'signature' I've written myself one today, and 'saved' it, but I can't get it to appear at the bottom of any of my posts! Can anyone point me in the direction of what I might be doing wrong, please :confused: :confused: :confused: .

Many thanks - Adam

I do my best to be helpful, but at the end of the day I'm not a professional - please seek further advice if you're not sure. On the other hand, if I have helped, please click my scales - thanks ;)

Current Claims (all for friends!) -

Abbey - over £4k - Court claim issued & AQ filed ('Tish vs Abbey'). Alloc'n Hearing 21 Sept - Claim stayed 29/8/07.

Cap One - just under £2k - WON (just over 2k!)('Tish vs Cap One')

Cap One - just under £1000 - WON (just over £1k) Nov 07 (JimmyBoy vs Cap One)

Lloyds TSB - £3.5k - Court claim issued, defence rec'd and AQ filed; Alloc'n hearing 7th Sept Claim stayed 29/8/07! (JimmyBoy vs Lloyds')

MBNA - over £1k for mis-sold PPI - WON - approx £1500(IpswichWitch vs MBNA . . .)

Hi Adam,

Your signature will only appear on posts containing over a certain number of characters. You just need to write a little more!:)

Only mod and sitehelpers signatures appear on shorter posts.

Hi zootscoot - many thanks for that. I've just checked some of my longer posts, some over 2 screens long, but no sig! Does it have something to do with still only being a 'Basic A/C Customer'?

All the best - Adam