hi please 4give me i'm new !

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5516 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

hi there, i'm new to this today, i'm not needing help on bank charges, but i'm needing help on council tax arrears (Scotland), i'm am gratefull for any help offered tyvm x

sctslass

There may be a different forum that you need to be posting too, but to advise we will need more info.

1. What exactly is the problem?
  2. How big are the arrears?
  3. Are you threatened with bailiffs or court action?
  4. Do you have bank charges that we could help you recliam, to pay the council tax?

Please give us more info. I've had similar problems, but don't know yet whether I can actually help you.

Between 134,000 members I'm sure we can help, just let us know and try not to worry. You're among friends here at CAG:) and you have come to the right place.

Varangian Guard

thankyou any help is very greatly appriciated, the problem is sherrif officers froze 208.78 from my bank account, yesterday, it has left me minus 61.24 i have no money now a bank charge on top of it because i didnt have all the money they wanted can they leave me with no money? the arrears are 3367.37 we have already paid 2569, why did they not just take a wage arrestment instead of this. No court action or baliffs (sheriff officers up here in scotland) i am at breaking point. can they do this with no warning? thank you very much