marcelle vs Barclays

marcelle
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6091 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi everyone :)

I'm new to the Barclays forum as I've been stuck in the RBOS forum since December trying to get back my charges. In the meantime, I've decided to claim from Barclays for my sister who's managed to get herself into a bit of a tizz with how they've treated her account. Barclays SAR's, here I come!

Good luck all!

Hi marcelle,

Im like you im doing barclays for my niece..!

I have been battling with halifax, which i think are the easiest at the moment.

Hope you get on ok for your sister. :)

HOW TO...DUMMIES GUIDE TO CAG...Read here

STEP BY STEP GUIDE...Read here

F&Q's... Read here

EVERYTHING YOU NEED THE A~Z GUIDE...Read here

Go to our Cag Toolbar Download page here

Please don't forget this site is run on DONATIONS If this site has helped in any way, then please give a little back. ;-)

Any opinions are without prejudice & without liability. All I know has come from this site. If you are unsure, please seek professional advice. .

Thanks seaside lady! (love your avatar!!)

I'm also claiming from Halifax for myself but they're taking ages to send me my SAR and I sent off for this early December and i'm still waiting!!!! Phoned them up today and they said it should arrive by 26 February. This is after threatening them and reporting them to the Information Commissioner. They reckon they haven't received any request from me. Crossing fingers as that one will be a big sum (if you take into account compounded interest) but i'm trying to go back beyond 6 years but i'll have to see what type of statements I get from them first!