Help! TFL fare evision letter.

Hi,

if someone can help me with my case with tfl.

few days ago I caught using student oyster card. Now I got letter asking me information with 3 options.

i reply to that letter on Provided email

I apologise and explained my situation that I’m allergic to dust and i start felling sort of breathing. As my medicine was at my home i left my friends house in rush and in rush i took his oyster.

When inspector came and check that time I realised i took it and touched wrong card.

I ask for paying fine the  amount and processing amount to avoid court to prevent criminal record.

I attached proof of my medicine which has my name on it.

And attached pdf from my gp showing high dust allergies. 

Its been 3 days now but I didn’t not get any reply back. 

I tried to find prosecution team contact number but I couldn’t find that number. 

if someone can help me what should I have to do now?  

Even I don’t know how to write letter to them as I’m new in this country.

Should I write letter in hand writing or in printed format?

help me please! I don’t want criminal record.

if you have already sent you plea

then you wait.

they will write or email you.

check spam folders too.

nothing more you need to do until they reply.

dx

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs

NO DCA has ANY legal powers whatsoever on ANY debt no matter what it's Type

and they

are NOT and can NEVER  be BAILIFFS. even if a debt has been to court..

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight... 

Its a simple one off mistake.

Not sure what you are worried about.

You wont get a criminal record over a human mistake, poss a small OOC will resolve it, in most cases like these they might not do anything and let it go.

Dx

and they

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight... 

They dont have to reply.