Hoist Claimform - old EGG Loan debt *** Claim Discontinued***

Kurds wife
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 692 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

i apologise if this is the wrong area of the forum, i'm a bit lost.

received a letter in Nov 2020 from Robinson Way - pre legal assessment for a debt i have no knowledge of and appears to have been sold 3 times

responded to letter stating i have no knowledge of this debt or accept any liability for any such debt, requested a copy of the agreement

response received from Hoist finance (different company??) in april 2021 stating that they are unable to source the additional information i requested.

Today received a Claim Form,

i have filed a AOS but am now stumped as particular of claim relate to failed to remedy the breach in accordance with a default notice issued pursuant to SS 87(1) & 88. 

any help would be extremely grateful as i have checked my credit file and can find nothing relating to this

• Like 1

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs

NO DCA has ANY legal powers whatsoever on ANY debt no matter what it's Type

and they

are NOT and can NEVER  be BAILIFFS. even if a debt has been to court..

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight... 

Did you ever receive a letter of claim which is several sheets and asks you to say if you admit, deny the debt etc. So often claims can be seen off if you answer these correctly . I know that doesn't help you at the moment.