Premier/CST PAPLOC - ANPR PCN - Paid APP Using wrong reg - St Georges Shopping centre, Gravesend ANPR Bath Street

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 1310 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi, I'm new to this so I'd like some advice.  I've attached a redacted letter from CST law.

Key facts:

1. Partner used a private car park (ANPR) but paid using an app for the wrong car (she borrowed my car on this occasion)
  2. Initial correspondence from Premier Park Ltd. was not received bc I had not updated the address of the registered keeper with the DVLA (since fixed)
  3. Started receiving letters to my new address from Debt Recovery Plus (DRP) late 2019.  I have not replied to any.
  4. Today received this letter from CST law.  I only received this letter; there was no "enclosed response pack".

I've done some research but am unsure of the best way to proceed.  My partner did make payment to park, but against the wrong registration no.  Is this a valid reason to have the claim dropped?  Elsewhere I've read that only Premier Park Ltd or a direct agent on their behalf can issue "Letter before claim".  However this letter is via DRP.  Maybe this information is erroneous.

Help gratefully received.

LetterBeforeClaim_LI_Moment(2).jpg

Edited by FrankSpencer66

• dx100uk changed the title to Premier/CST PAPLOC - ANPR PCN - Paid APP Using wrong reg

please complete this:

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs

NO DCA has ANY legal powers whatsoever on ANY debt no matter what it's Type

and they

are NOT and can NEVER  be BAILIFFS. even if a debt has been to court..