guaranteed rent estate agents

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 411 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

I have been renting my buy to let house to an agency for the past 3 years and gave notice beginning of November, as required, for the 3 month notice.  I am now asking what stage is the process at and when will the tenants be moved on, and now nobody is responding to my calls and emails at all.  The lovely chap who I signed with initially had assured me there will be no problems getting my house back as I explained to him I had been 'through the ringer' with previous tenants and courts, legal fees etc. and now am very ill and want to sell my property but nobody answering me, and notice given 3 months before lockdown, so shouldn't be any issues, but seems everyone gone quiet on me and I'm worried that the council tenants have not even been given notice.  

I have been renting my buy to let house to an agency for the past 3 years and gave notice beginning of November, as required, for the 3 month notice. 

I am now asking what stage is the process at and when will the tenants be moved on, and now nobody is responding to my calls and emails at all. 

The lovely chap who I signed with initially had assured me there will be no problems getting my house back as I explained to him I had been 'through the ringer' with previous tenants and courts, legal fees etc.
and now am very ill and want to sell my property but nobody answering me, and notice given 3 months before lockdown,

so shouldn't be any issues, but seems everyone gone quiet on me.

I'm worried that the council tenants have not even been given notice.