Ghost_monkey Verus Barclays

ghost_monkey
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6267 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi Every one

Sorry should have been posting earlier

have gone through all the data protection request and following letters and have used the money claim online site

claim number

6QZ76763

claiming £2566.75 in unfair charges and interest.

Barclays have entering a defence so had a bit of panic as sort of expected them to not enter one and win that way. However looking at other threads on this site seems Barclays do this a lot and drag out to as long as possiable.

Shame as i am a self employed carpenter and have no work till after Chirstma , was rather hoping for this money so cover Xmas. Show you should not count for eggs beofer they hatch!!.

Will post everthing in this thread fron now on.

Welcome to the CAG site and well done for getting as far as you have without seeking our assistance. as long as you've been adhereing to the procedure as laid down here, you'll be fine.

Good Luck

To follow my case progress, click here to see where I'm at right now.

Welshman

hi me again

cant stop me now

does any one know if I can claim for charges that have happened since i filed the court claim, unfortuntly I cheque I put in bounced causing me to get 3 charges of £30. if these cant be included is it ok to claim these back after the first claim is settled orcan this cause problems.

You can apply for these extra charges to be included with your current claim but it will cost you an un-recoverable £35 and will delay your case. There's no guarantee, however that such an application will be allowed.