BankFodder BankFodder

Sign in to follow this  
dolly

sisters lloyds loan

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 4965 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

Just a question on this.

My sister applied for a loan with Lloyds TSB through her online banking. It was accepted and she had to just re-input her password and the loan was in her account instantly. Now she has never had to sign any paperwork for this.

As the CCA request states: "2. A signed true copy of the deed of assignment ...." how would this stand?

Just curious...

Thanks!

Please note that I am not a legal expert and all advice given is without prejudice and is purely my opinion only.

** Nationwide - £1821.15-PAID IN FULL - Aug 06 **

** Halifax Mortgage -£390 - PAID IN FULL - Nov 06 **

Lloyds TSB - MCOL issued 09/03/07 - £2953 + costs - ON HOLD....

Just a question on this.

My sister applied for a loan with Lloyds TSB through her online banking. It was accepted and she had to just re-input her password and the loan was in her account instantly. Now she has never had to sign any paperwork for this.

As the CCA request states: "2. A signed true copy of the deed of assignment ...." how would this stand?

Just curious...

Thanks!

try sending this to them

your bank plc

rip off st

tosserland

uk

16/06/2006

subject to access equest

do not acknowledge ANY debt to your company. I require you to supply the following documentation before I will correspond further on this matter.