BankFodder BankFodder

• Tweets

• Thank you for the information. I've amended your thread title to show more detail.   If you post up emails or correspondence, please make sure to block out any identifying information.   HB
    • I've had lots of experience with this unfortunately and the best way to deal with it   Use your local Councillor, find their details on Google, Call and email them. They will get the bailiffs off your back immediately and either give you a break from payments or an affordable arrangement.   You should be classified as vulnerable too, come back here to tell us how it went
    • might be better simply ignore everyone and not pay anything move and then when settled  send them each a CCA request as you'll only be having to write again if you CCA now to inform of the move.   nothing no-one can do in 1 month to you that a CCA request wont make them think again.   the other alternate is not bother at all just go as long as you are leaving no property asset. then simply write and state in now living in xxx, bye!!