Xercise4Less Admin Charge

Ljp22
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 1784 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi all

I am a student currently signed up to a 12 month minimum term membership at Xercise4Less Leeds

I missed a Direct Debit payment on the 8th of March of £14.99 due to insufficient funds and received an email today that says the following; 

Dear [my name]
Harlands administer the collection of all payments due under your agreement with Xercise 4 Less. Your bank have advised us that your March instalment has been returned unpaid "refer to payer" as there were insufficient funds in the account to pay the amount due. 

We will therefore debit your account on 21 MAR 19 for the total amount of £39.99 made up as follows: 

Instalment Amount £14.99
Administration Fee £25.00
Total Due £39.99

Please note that the submission for this will be made two working days prior to 21 MAR 19 and if this date is not convenient, please contact us on the HARLANDS HELPLINE - 01444 449033. 

Our telephone lines are open 8.00am to 8.00pm Monday to Friday and 09:00am to 12:00 on Saturday. We look forward to receiving your call. 

Once the submission has been made the debiting of your account cannot be stopped. You must ensure that sufficient funds are in the account to prevent further charges being made and possible default action being taken against you. 

I won't have sufficient funds until the 29th April and so will freeze my membership as to not miss April's payment