MIKEY v Alliance & Leicester

blue.pricey

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5459 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi just sent my letter requesting my bank statements any help woud be gratefully received, just reading everything at the moment so good luck all:)

Just hollow when you need us.

I am not a legal expert my advice is given without prejudice and is purely my opinion only. If you are in doubt please seek professional advice.

Hi thanks for the wuick reply just been reading some threads and the a&l tend to close accounts when you claim any advice on a bank that would take someone on with crap credit rating but needs bank account for a direct debit to do with work as i am self employed and need to pay my insurance through dd cheers mikey

Hi thanks for the wuick reply just been reading some threads and the a&l tend to close accounts when you claim any advice on a bank that would take someone on with crap credit rating but needs bank account for a direct debit to do with work as i am self employed and need to pay my insurance through dd cheers mikey

This may help

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/alliance-leicester/10349-your-response-retaliatory-account.html?highlight=account+closures

new bank account

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/general/13832-do-you-need-parachute.html?highlight=parachute+account

I am not a legal expert my advice is given without prejudice and is purely my opinion only. If you are in doubt please seek professional advice.

• 1 month later...