BankFodder BankFodder

• Tweets

• Hi guys   I have a number of large loan & credit card debts that I've been paying off by the absolute minimum amount since 2011.  We lost our business & home and have been renting since.  None of the debts are with the original creditors now, but they have been doing the usual 'pass-the-parcel' merry-go-round for the past 8 years and have settled with the likes of CapQuest, Intrum, Cabot, CDCS, PRA Group, NCO Resolve & Moorcroft!  They also very regularly send 'offers' of settlement with up to 70% discount!   Over the years some have been sending irregular 'statements' and most nothing at all.  Every so often some contact me to discuss the repayment 'plan'.  A couple, including NCO Resolve, keep asking for an updated Income & Expenditure sheet and even a list of ALL my creditors + what I owe & pay each of them.   I always reply with the same letter or email (never phone calls) explaining my situation and the fact that I pay ALL my creditors the same monthly amount.  However, I never send them an I&E sheet or list of creditors.   So, my main question is; Is it ok not to send the requested details, as I was once advised that only a court can ask for them?   Thanks & regards.   radmm0    
    • Syskey'd probs DX...  Probs used either Tamviewer / Logmein / Anydesk   For the OP - Warning signs - Please watch these vids...   https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0uJKUXiU5T41Fzawy5H6mw   https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCm22FAXZMw1BaWeFszZxUKw
    • That damned  permit remote access flag should always be disabled especially in Windoze,