Jump to content

UNFAIR CCJ Davinci Virtual UK Ltd Please help Thank Q

Lee Tan

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 1951 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then


Please click the "Report " link


at the bottom of one of the posts.


If you want to post a new story then


Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 



Recommended Posts

A few days ago, I checked my credit file with Experian.co.uk

and found out a CCJ filed against me by a company called Davinci Virtual UK Ltd (for £184).


I used to live at a different address from 1st April 2010 to 3rd August 2011.

From 4th August 2011 to now I have moved.


I have not received any communication from Davinci Virtual UK Ltd or aware I had used their services.

The CCJ relates to services used to May 2011 I was told.


I wish to apply to set aside the judgement as I believe the company did not exist.


I have checked with the Companies House records;

there was no company named Davinci Virtual UK Ltd (address: 1 Lyric Square London WD6 0NB).


I believe it is a [problem], a fraudulent way to extract money from the unaware public.

The information from Google gave the impression that Davinci Virtual UK Ltd is affiliated with Davincivirtual.com.

I checked with the latter and they deny they had any dealing with the UK company.


I was told I have to pay the court fee of £255 to set aside the judgement.

Is there another way round it without paying the £255?

If I can find the company I would just pay the £184;

but it does not appear to exist anymore.


I just want to get rid of the CCJ on my credit file in the shortest possible time.

It is affecting my credit worthiness.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello and Welcome,


I've moved this thread to a more appropriate forum, hopefully you will get some help shortly.






Any advice I give is honest and in good faith.:)

If in doubt, you should seek the opinion of a Qualified Professional.

If you can, please donate to this site.

Help keep it up and active, helping people like you.

If you no longer require help, please do what you can to help others

RIP: Rooster-UK - MARTIN3030 - cerberusalert

Link to post
Share on other sites

If you can get hold of the initial claim form (N1) from Northampton CCBC it should have the Solicitor named on the form.



We could do with some help from you.



 Have we helped you ...?         Please Donate button to the Consumer Action Group The National Consumer Service


If you want advice on your Topic please PM me a link to your thread

Link to post
Share on other sites

Lyric square is london W6, which is Hammersmith. WD postcode is Watford, not london.


Davinci Virtual UK Ltd is nothing more than a virtual office, a mailing address for people who want a london address.

But they are registered at 57 Rathbone Pl, London W1T 1JU

Link to post
Share on other sites


  • Recently Browsing   0 Caggers

    • No registered users viewing this page.

  • Have we helped you ...?

  • Create New...