style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 1890 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Well it seems I am not the only one to be ready to kick vodafone to the kerb.

This is the second time they have screwed up my DD, last time which was only a few months ago they failed to take the payment for 2 months and then took three months at once.

This time they didn't take last months so now its two months due

Finally, I have been updating my email for many months now , the right email shows in my account but they still send me billing notification to my old email, I have spoken to them several times and they just can not get it right. What is going on with them?

Any opinion I give is from personal experience .

Well it seems I am not the only one to be ready to kick vodafone to the kerb.

This is the second time they have screwed up my DD, last time which was only a few months ago they failed to take the payment for 2 months and then took three months at once.

This time they didn't take last months so now its two months due

Finally, I have been updating my email for many months now , the right email shows in my account but they still send me billing notification to my old email, I have spoken to them several times and they just can not get it right. What is going on with them?

Simple answer. they are useless!

Long answer. they have updated their systems and it has seriously screwed things up for them. Even the simplest task is beyond the skills of the most experienced CS rep

• Haha 1

If you are asked to deal with any matter via private message, PLEASE report it.