• Tweets

• seems like your payment issue is not just your error      
    • I have prepared this letter if anyone can help me make it more professional? im not very good with letters, this has been ofcourse edited for public my name address   his name address   22 November 2019 Dear his name,    RE:Complaint about faulty goods   I now find the goods have the following fault:   Dual Mass Flywheel and Clutch with possible porus head. Involved in this matter, are the following professional mechanics involved, Garage One Formula One Autocentres, Oxpens Rd, Oxford OX1 1RX, 01865 792799. Garage Two Unit 1, Oxford Trade Centre, Watlington Rd, Oxford OX4 6NF, 01865 776557 Garage Three Giles Service Centre Ltd 6 Ashville Way, Oxford OX4 6TU, 01865 716888. After purchasing a seat Leon OV57  on the 11/11/2019, On the 17/11/2019 I reported to you that my clutch was slipping and that I had taking the seat Leon OV57  to a near by "garage one". On Monday 18/11/2019 you responded to my text message and come to my home address to inspect the Seat Leon OV57 at 12:30PM, Where you stated there was nothing wrong with the clutch even though I explained to you that I had taken the Seat Leon to "Garage One". After your inspection I was not satisfied and I then drove the Seat Leon to "Garage Two", Who carried out necessary checks to the Seat Leon OV57, After these checks was done "Garage Two" stated the same result as "Garage One" I then went to a different garage down the road "Garage Three" who done all necessary checks and the same result come back as " Garage One" and "Garage Two" has diagnosed with the Seat Leon OV57, the problem with the vehicle is the dual mass flywheel and clutch. Under the consumer rights act 2015, I have the right upto 31 days from the day of purchase to ask for a refund, repair or replacement the cost of this repair is £1000 and I seek to recover this repair cost from you as a Trader. I therefore give you 14 days to repay this cost, otherwise I will have no othe