Parking charge notice by anpr ltd

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 3731 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi,

I'm new to this and we recieved a parking charge notice last night from anpr-ltd at around 6:37pm when we parked to take our pet to abbey vet on watling street road in preston.

the notice we recieved has the make of car correct but the model is incorrect we have a white vauxhall meriva but the person who issued the noictice has put vauxhall astra same color white and the correct number plate i'm confused as to this liquidated damages for their breach of contract, Im unsure what to do?? this was outside of fulwood express where we had to park due to no spaces at the vets next door.

Hi and welcome to CAG. I have moved your post from the end of an existing thread to one of its own so that you get tailored help.

ANPR are the bottom feeders of the parking world.

This is not a fine in any way. It is an invoice which can easily be seen off.

You should appeal to ANPR and when you get rejected (and you will) appeal to POPLA.

Here is a letter nicked from another thread. Adapt to suit.

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?403571-help.-excel-parking-(the-peel-centre-stockport)&p=4346586&viewfull=1#post4346586

If you are asked to deal with any matter via private message, PLEASE report it.

Everything I say is opinion only. If you are unsure on any comment made, you should see a qualified solicitor

Please help CAG. Order this ebook. Now available on Amazon. Please click HERE

Hi,