Parking Eye - Northampton Court Summons - help

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 3819 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi All. Newbie here. :madgrin:

Seems there are endless posts on what to do with one of these. I am confused by the references to POPLA.... should I make contact despite ignoring all previous "letters" prior to the Court Order.

-------------

In its very simplistic view the following occurs?

So I have the summons - I feel I should contest the Claim of the £165.( £100, £15 and £50 usual) I am going to have to pay it regardless (seems general feeling is this is the max cost if I lose)

First thing to do is Complete the Acknowledgment to contest.... this then gives me 28 days. Correct?

Hello and Welcome,

I've moved this thread to the appropriate Forum.

Regards,

Scott.

Any advice I give is honest and in good faith.:)

If in doubt, you should seek the opinion of a Qualified Professional.

If you can, please donate to this site.

Help keep it up and active, helping people like you.

If you no longer require help, please do what you can to help others

RIP: Rooster-UK - MARTIN3030 - cerberusalert

type out the PoC please EXACTLY

who's the speculative invoice from too?

dx

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs

NO DCA has ANY legal powers whatsoever on ANY debt no matter what it's Type

and they

are NOT and can NEVER  be BAILIFFS. even if a debt has been to court..

If everyone stopped blindly paying DCA's Tomorrow, their industry would collapse overnight...