• Tweets

• example You have an aged parent/grandparent, with compromised immune in a separate household You have children, with children which you help with to school and after school - in separate households all at work none on furlough Your other half (second partner) has the same   Want to count how many 'laws' you are breaking by assisting with grandchildren from 2-4 different households, alongside two aged parents in two separate households   Let alone the pair of you then seeing each other Let alone actually seeing any of your friends .. Let alone the other members of your family seeing each other   ... Unless you all go on a fox hunt or grouse shoot that is
    • Your supports mean to me a lot. What I have realised is money can’t buy happens and I have made a mistake which I have never done it before. I don’t save that much money and looking a job at the moment. As long they can send a letter to where I can collect it then I don’t mind but I’ll call them tomorrow.   you have been supportive and May Gold help you too. Thank you 🙏🏽