• Tweets

• A further suggestion -     Dear Will & John.   I must admit I was in awe of receiving a letter from your esteemed law firm thinking what have I done to deserve such an honour. Perhaps you have discovered a long lost relative has left me a fortune in a will and I could give up work to pursue my love of goat farming using the money to set up a small holding in the outer Hebrides producing fine cheese and goat hair sweaters. Alas no! In bold letters it stated Letter before action almost if one had to get ready for battle and my power ranger pyjamas will have to be on a boil wash first before I can even think about action. Anyway I digress after further research I discovered this is in relation to some parking shenanigans of which I have no knowledge and for a place I've never been to, so as the Private Parking world's best solicitors you should be aware, I know that you know a case isn't going anywhere on the facts as presented. I may add that that not all is lost, as I used your letter to line the cat litter tray. Mr wiggles is most pleased with his firm and absorbent lining beaming happily away as he does his cat business before securing a warm spot in front of the fire as we sit down to watch cash in the attic. Good luck with the soliciting business I hear it can be quite lucrative. P.S – it is uncle Herbert who apparently left a fortune so if you do come across him please let me know…   COPIED TO MINSTER BAYWATCH     Send the letter to Gladstones tomorrow and also invest in a second 2nd class stamp and send a copy to Minster Baywatch.  Get two free Certificates of Posting.  This is because Gladdys have a lot of previous for egging on their clients to start court cases, even though their cases were pants and they were bound to lose, after all it's still £££££ for Will & John.  Let the PPC know too that the only result of a court case will be a massive tonking that will cost them dearly.