Paul Banks

Wording / Reasons assistance with three PPI claims

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 2507 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

Hi all,

I've been reading this forum for a while now and finally decided to register.

I'm very impressed with the advice offered here and I'm hoping I can get a little too with some PPI Claims.

I'm an Engineer by trade and hopeless at writing letters,

I'm hoping somebody could proof read my words before I send them off. Would this be OK?

As the title says, I think I have grounds for three separate claims,

should I ask for advice using three new posts or should I lump it all in here first?

I'm really hoping somebody can assist, both with the wording and also to confirm that I have valid cases.

Hi Paul and welcome. New joiner have to wet the coffee.

It's weekend so might be a bit slow, it's fine to post for proof reading, make sure there is no personal identity posted. We all join in but The Brigadier will do proof reading but he's probably in the pub now.

Edited by Conniff

as such

there is no need to write any letters

hope this is not your real name?

dx

PLEASE DONT HIT QUOTE IF THE LAST POST IS THE ONE YOU ARE REPLYING TOO.

MAKES A THREAD TWICE AS LONG TO SCROLL THROUGH!

please do not post jpg images directly to a topic..USE PDF ....READ UPLOAD.

WE CAN'T GIVE ADVICE BY PM - IF YOU SEND ME A LINK TO YOUR THREAD - I WILL BE HAPPY TO OFFER HELP THERE

Single Premium PPI Q&A Read Here

Reclaim mis-sold PPI Read Here

Reclaim Bank Account, Loan & Credit Card Charges Read Here

The CAG Interest Tutorial Read Here

spreadsheets 

Thanks guys,