New here...Barclaycard?

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 3519 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hello!

Im wandering if i could have some help finding what im looking for!.I have a barclaycard,with a limit of 500,the balance now has reached over 1000 with the charges they have added,ive looked in the forums,but couldnt see the basic s.a.r template that im looking for? Also when i have recieved statements,how do i figure out the reclaim figure...im not good with numbers at all!!

thanks for reading...Hopefully someone can help! I have other credit cards i intend to start trying to claim back,so this will help also

Thanks again all.

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/content.php?552-Data-Protection

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/content.php?417-A-Subject-Access-Request-for

Hello, above there are two SAR draft letters. You might want to check which one is suitable for your requirements. Almost certainly you will require your statements for the period you are interested in, in order to reclaim any charges. But it would be useful to have any other data they might hold on you.

So either choose one or amend one to suit your purposes. The Bank has 40 calendar days in which to comply and will cost you £10.00.

Once you have the statements you can start to complete the spreadsheet I have posted below for you :)

[ATTACH]30343[/ATTACH]

Just ask if you dont understand anything.

Have we helped you ...?         Please Donate button to the Consumer Action Group

Uploading documents to CAG ** Instructions **

Looking for a draft letter? Use the CAG Library

Dealing with Customer Service Departments? - read the CAG Guide first