kymberleyyy1989

TRITON CREDIT SERVICES. I'm a student- help

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 3567 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

i have/had a tesco credit card with a limit of 250, over the summer i missed some payments, when i recieved a student loan in september, i made a payment of £20 as i wasnt far over my credit limit- just hadnt adherred to the percent of min payment, my mum visited me today with the post for the last month and i had a letter from TRITON for £291. panic set in and i rang the lady who asked about my home situation and whether there was anyone i could ask for it along with alot of details. i have a part time job now and could afford £50 a month to pay it off, she didnt accept this and told me they would take me to court as this is the 5th letter they've sent- i dont believe this, asked me what i was studying, if it was anything in finance because i'd never get a job with a CCJ, luckily i'm studying fine art.. but still.

is there anything i can do?! i don't have £300 in my bank to just give them.