twofoot

Email address for CRAPQUEST anyone?

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 3680 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

These muppets are chasing a SB debt and still write. Has anyone got an email address I can use you bombard them with junk. They send letters in response to mine but completely ignore what I'm telling them so they want to act thick I'll do the same.

Can't find one anywhere, just call them anon and ask for one;)

I have no legal training, any knowledge I have has come from this forum, and my own experiences. Always balance up any advice you get with your own common sense.

Ain't gonna bother phoning them on a premium number. I just want to wind them up like they do to me but I'll do more of it and email don't cost anything.

Another option is to write and forget to put a stamp on the envelope. They'll pay to receive the letter in the forlorn hope that it contains a payment.

Twofoot, you MUST send this letter by recorded delivery and I urge you to report them to the OFT.... this is the 3rd case this week where despite having sent previous correspondence with regards to statute barred limitation, it seems the debt is STILL being pursued..one cagger this week had a visit from trading standards too. Sending via email means they can deny receiving it, (they could say it arrived in their spam filter !!) If you have solid proof such as a recorded delivery slip then there can be no doubt...

letter before actionlink3.gif

(date)

Dear Sir / Madam

For the purposes of clarity and the avoidance of doubt, please take careful note of the following :