rogerabi

help with CSA problems

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 4022 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

Hi i am new to site and really need som help??

I contacted the csa 14 months ago for payments for my 7 yr old son and to date have recieved nothing, only to be fobbed off every time i contact them.

I have been told my case has gone 'clerical' and this can now take up to another 6 months to sort out by which time i know my ex partner will have left his job.

Frustrated is not the word, the csa have wrote on numerous occasions stating that they are going to start taking money out of his wage cos he works full time but apparenlty the system cant cope with the case ( so i have been told) and they have to do this manually.

I have complained by email twice and also wrote a letter of complaint to no avail.

If anyone knows of anything else i can do , your views with be fully appreciated

many thanks

14 months ago? I have been waiting 6 years ! Never once have they rang /written to me its always me calling them ARRRRRR

They say ex is not t raceable ....er then why was he prosecuted for housing benefit fraud (living ith new woman and 4 kids nt declaring)

They say he doesnt claim benefit (No because he works onthe side, she claims benefit)

I sent pictures of him on facebook in a hole with a spade in his hand digging on a building site with his work t shirt on clearl stating XXXXXconstruction and was told this is not proof !!! i KID YOU NOT!!

He beat the living daylights out of me on numerous occasions and says becuase he doesnt see MY daughter hes not paying.