You can now change your notification sounds by going to this link https://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/index.php?/&app=soundboard&module=soundboard&controller=managesounds

You can find a library of free notification sounds in several places on the Internet. Here's one which has a very large selection https://notificationsounds.com/notification-sounds

BankFodder BankFodder

BankFodder BankFodder

No1SonicFan

Ruthbridge Ltd ~ Scary Dary....

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 4029 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

Hi, newbie here :waves:

We received the "Please call this freephone number with this reference number..." letter addressed to "The Occupier" and I am so glad I googled before I phoned.

We sent the "We do not acknowledge any debt..." letter last Friday and by Wednesday this week just gone we had a reply for a tenant from AT LEAST 3 and a half years ago! My partner sent it back to the return address and marked it "unknown at this address" and that was that. They don't have our names and they don't have our phone numbers.