You can now change your notification sounds by going to this link https://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/index.php?/&app=soundboard&module=soundboard&controller=managesounds

You can find a library of free notification sounds in several places on the Internet. Here's one which has a very large selection https://notificationsounds.com/notification-sounds

BankFodder BankFodder

BankFodder BankFodder

style="text-align:center;"> Please note that this topic has not had any new posts for the last 3908 days.

If you are trying to post a different story then you should start your own new thread. Posting on this thread is likely to mean that you won't get the help and advice that you need.

If you are trying to post information which is relevant to the story in this thread then please flag it up to the site team and they will allow you to post.

Thank you

HI this is my first time on here and wondered if anyone can help me.

I received a parking charge notice from G24 Ltd this morning saying I had overstayed the permitted allowance, along with a photo of the car entering and leaving, they want £95 or £75 if paid in 14 days from the date of event.

I have read a few threads but still not to sure what to do. If I ignore this letter will I have the baliffs knocking at my door. Has the baliffs called on anyone regarding the above

please advise I am worried sick about it :mad:

Edited by 0623
spelling

Hi advice from members is ignore, ignore and ignore again.

You will get two letters from PPC two letter from DCA(next desk) and then two letters from solicitor(next but one desk) each letter getting more desperate/threatening

As for bailiffs they could only come to your house if

1, the PPC actually had the cheek to take you to court

2, you did not defend and they won by default.

(I have only seen two cases where they did take someone to court) though I have seen many many threats to take someone to court.

3, you then did not pay.