fij_ni v Abbey

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5350 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi, another newbie here. Posted originally in the wrong section but now I know where I should be I will update as I go along.

Original letter for copy of statements sent:

Letter for Repayment of Charges sent 2nd July 06 for £2005.00 plus £167.19 interest, total requested: £2172.19

Will update as I get news

Fij welcome and good luck, give a shout if you need any help :)

I QUESTION THEREFORE I AM!! [sIGPIC][/sIGPIC]

Unfortunately i'm not an expert in any given field legally and my advice and that of the Consumer Action Group and the Bank Action Group is given without prejudice and without liability so please if in any doubt whatsoever seek help from an insured qualified professional. Contents of my posts are purely my own personal opinions and not condoned or endorsed in any way, shape or form by CAG. Thank you! :p

I have been smoke-free for 4yrs

• 2 months later...