bmw1v cabot

bmw1
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 5496 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

hi all, im new to all this but i have been reading on your brill site.i recived a phone call a couple of weeks back off cabot.the woman asked for me by name,then said i need to answer the security questions,i said tell me what its about and i may answer them.she replided its conserning your providian credit card acc from 2001.i said id never had one and i honestly never have to my knowlage. i then said i am not answering any questions on the phone and i require any more corespondence to be in writing and under the dater protection act they best be sure they send info that relates to me and not someone else the phone went dead,lol.anyway a few more calls over the next few days, that went much the same.i recived a letter off cabot saying as a limited offerif i paid the thousand and nine quid they would give me a 30 per cent discount lol they havent even varified im the right person lol i then cca them they signed for it on 14/02/08.i also put in the same enverlope the telephone harrasment letter. iv had a couple more calls but refused to answer the security questions, i then recived another letter saying and i quot, acknowledging your complaint. thank you for your recent letter dated 7/2/08. i regret that you have felt the need to contact cabot financial(europe)limited (cabot) to express your dissatisfaction about our service. we are currently investigating your concerns and shall aimto provide you with our response within 10 days. however in the event we can not respond within this time limit we shall notify you as to when you may resonably expect a responce f