Jump to content

Showing results for tags 'tiny'.

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • The Consumer Forums: The Mall
    • Welcome to the Consumer Forums
    • FAQs
    • Forum Rules - Please read before posting
    • Consumer Forums website - Post Your Questions & Suggestions about this site
    • Helpful Organisations
    • The Bear Garden – for off-topic chat
  • CAG Community centre
    • CAG Community Centre Subforums:-
  • Consumer TV/Radio Listings
    • Consumer TV and Radio Listings
  • CAG Library - Please register
    • CAG library Subforums
  • Banks, Loans & Credit
    • Bank and Finance Subforums:
    • Other Institutions
  • Retail and Non-retail Goods and Services
    • Non-Retail subforums
    • Retail Subforums
  • Work, Social and Community
    • Work, Social and Community Subforums:
  • Debt problems - including homes/ mortgages, PayDay Loans
    • Debt subforums:
    • PayDay loan and other Short Term Loans subforum:
  • Motoring
    • Motoring subforums
  • Legal Forums
    • Legal Issues subforums

Categories

  • News from the National Consumer Service
  • News from the Web

Blogs

  • A Say in the Life of .....
  • Debt Diaries
  • Shopping & Money Saving Tips
  • chilleddrivingtuition
  • Homegirlxx

Categories

  • The Youth Academy
    • The Youth Consumer Service
  • Miscellaneous

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


About Me


Location

Found 2 results

  1. Then here is the answer. Works for Adobe programs, MWord, Outlook, - probably works with any program http://neoshamon.blogspot.fr/2015/06/adobe-app-scaling-on-high-dpi-displays.html?view=sidebar magic.
  2. I am 25 and in full time work in central London. My job doesn't pay a lot, I am generally left with less than £100 - £200 a month after all expenditures. I had moved out of my parents into a maisonnette with my girlfriend, but due to mould problems, we had to move out. She moved into her parents house, I couldn't find anywhere to live so had no choice but to live in my sisters box room (along with 3 kids and her husband in the same house). The room is so small, my head touches one end and my feet the other when in bed. My job had changed and I now need to drive and pay £220 to TFL for the privilege of 40c heat in packed trains. I had applied for a council house a year ago, back when my girlfriend and I both lived in another box room at my parents, we were put on the second from highest group at the time. My issue is that since she has moved with her parents, (they have two spare rooms), we're no longer a priority and wouldn't get housing for many years. I desperately need to move out, have even contemplated living in my car. I have looked high and low at renting out a room, but It's next to impossible to find a place that will accept me. The one place that I did find, was full of dodgy people and smelt like weed. I'm at a loose end, and can't figure out what I can do about it.
×
×
  • Create New...