Parking direct UK PCN - operator pictures - Acton Business centre london NW10 6TD

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 534 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi,

Sorry but this is my first time doing this so bare with me.

I work for a catering company in which I load and unload stuff everytime with my own personal car. There is one sign that mentions of a 30 min loading time and there is also a parking sign in the exact same area.

On the Parking sign it mentions that you can park up to 1 hour.

I have been given a ticket by ParkDirectUK within the period of 10 minutes so this does not make any sense to me.

At the time I was loading and unloading taking things to and from the car. I think I have been provided this ticket unfairly and I think it is ridiculous,

I also spoke to another person who works within the same units me saying that he had also been provided a ticket 7 days ago for the exact same thing.

I will provide pictures which I hope will give you a better understanding. If you need anymore information please let me know.

Should I pay?

Should I ignore it?

Should I contest it?

Any help would be appreciated.

Regards,

Ridoftickets

Image.jpg

Image-1.jpg

Image-2.jpg

Image-3.jpg

Image-4.jpg

Edited by dx100uk
Spacing

Please complete this..

https://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk/forum/showthread.php?462118-Have-you-received-a-Parking-Ticket-(4-Viewing)-nbsp

No you don't pay!!

And it's under 10 mins

And pop all your pics into one multipage pdf please read upload

please don't hit Quote...just type we know what we said earlier..

DCA's view debtors as suckers, marks and mugs