CG32 v RBOS

CG32
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 6334 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

I am new to this, I have been reading, lots of threads, trying to work out how to reclaim these charges. I have worked out I have been charged over the last few years, £2498.00!!! However I'm unsure about the interest, how it works, I think I will just claim the amount above. I'll start my letter today. There is one thing I was going to ask. I have several accounts with the Royal Bank of Scotland, including a Business Account, do you think it will affect my other accounts ??? I was going to work out the charges on my husbands account and my other current account with them should I do this all at the same time or do just the one at first ?????

Thanks Claire

Hi Claire, you sound a bit nervous, so maybe first of all calm down :D

Welcome to the CAG!

If you read the FAQ section and the step-by-step guide you'll find all the answers you need. There are downloadable letter templates and spreadsheets to help you calculate the interest, and if I managed to use them, so will you ;)

The best thing would be if you started your own thread in the relevant section, i.e. in your case RBOS, I believe. If you ask questions there you'll get more useful answers than here "in the doorway"/welcome section ;)

I'm sure you'll be ok, it's a friendly bunch here!

-Warms (Alexandra)-

---------------------------------------------

Whatever I post is just my opinion, no more, no less!:!:

NatWest=>settled in full, no strings!:D

NatWest creditcard=>settled in full, no strings!:D

• 3 weeks later...

Hello everyone,