Hsbc sent final demand letter and default notice

davesh.kumar
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 2255 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi Guys,

I am new to website. But i have really big problem with hsbc.

let me explain.

I have small property investment business.

Due to this when we pay some of builders they take out money without my authority

each time i have to cancel my card and bank sent new one

this things happen 7 to 8 times

we told number of time banks about this and finally came to point when we thought its best to close a/c and all matters.

At that time i have one credit card, bank a/c and personal loan on my name.

Bank has closed current a/c and credit card straight way

but loan they told me if i can not afford to pay

they will keep open as it is and i have to keep paying them monthly arrangement.

i have setup arrangement with them by direct debit and till date everything upto date i did not miss any payment.

During december time my father passed away and i have to go out side country,

during this period hsbc suddenly decided to close my loan a/c

they sent out letter which i was not aware.

After few days later another letter came for default notice and final demand.

I came back last week and i have seen these letters.

I been told by HSBC staff not to worry and they will sort out everything .

I been given collection number which i called number of time but they have given one answer as my loan account is active and its up to date.

Letter i received from hsbc clearly confirmed they will pass my details to credit reference agency and it will affect my credit rating.