reston solictors and arrow global need some help defence deadline 25th nov

big1636
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 3766 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

hi I am pretty new to this and need some advice,

I have received a court letter from Northampton court, I replied to the court online to defend

claim in full, I am being taken to court by restons solictors on behalf of arrow global, they claim

I own them £742, over last weeks I have sent restons requests for information using your cpr request

letters , so far they have given me nothing , in every letter I have denied any knowledge of this alleged

debt, as I have not a clue what there talking about so far restons have given me nothing , the last letter

they have just sent me under a cpr 18 request, states by restons they fail to see how the information

I requested under a cpr18 is reasonably necessary or proportionate, and how provision of the documents I requested will assist you in preparing your case, they then went onto say on a voluntary

basis we can confirm this debt is owed to shop direct, (littlewoods extra catalogue) opened in oct 2004

and last payment shows on account on march 2008, i am some what mad with restons as how can i defend myself when 1 i have no clue or information for this alleged debt, and they refuse to provide

any documents to prove this, my credit file contains no information, so i am pretty much working blind

and i am sorry i have until the 25th nov to submit my defence, and i lost as what to place as a defence,

and prior to the court paper s turning up i had received no letters , from either global or restons

i would be grateful for any assistance