Marlin Court Action on HSBC CC, HSBC already said they hold no CCA - help

ZENTRIX9
style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 3320 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Can anyone help?

I have some large credit card debts on about 5 cards.

I have sent a standard letter asking for a copy of the CCA and had replies back but some seem a bit dodgy.

I'm no expert sp

I joined the forum to see if there is any help here for me.

Do I tell them that I dont think they have complied with what I asked for and put the account in dispute and pay the £10 for the SAR?

Are they legally entitled to chase me for payments while the account is in dispute?

I can post documents if anyone wants to have a look.

Cheers

• Replies 314
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Posted Images

It would be helpful to have a look at what they have sent. It might also be best if you keep this thread for one account, and then open new threads for each of the others. Make sure you remove all identifying details including barcodes etc. The next step may differ in each case, so we will advise seperately.

Guest Cartaphilus

Posting replies and what, if any, agreements they have posted to you is good. Then someone can look over them and see if they are enforceable or not.

Do I tell them that I dont think they have complied with what I asked for and put the account in dispute and pay the £10 for the

SAR
link3.gif
?

That will become clear if anything you have received doesn't comply with anything.

Are they legally entitled to chase me for payments while the

account is in dispute
link3.gif
?