Reporting fraudester made me sick

style="text-align: center;">  

Thread Locked

because no one has posted on it for the last 4045 days.

If you need to add something to this thread then

Please click the "Report " link

at the bottom of one of the posts.

If you want to post a new story then

Please

Start your own new thread

That way you will attract more attention to your story and get more visitors and more help 

Thanks

Hi All,

I am a manager in fashion retail shop . My assisiatnt manager was stealing customer credit c details to shop on line and getting delivered to our store without my knowledge .

29th Dec , I worn my assistant manager uniform jacket by mistake, I felt some bulky stuff in his pocket when pulled it out they were credit card nos written in his own hand writting , I was shoked but not surprise Because I always had suspicion he was upto some thing . I already noticed there were few parcel deliveries on my holidays and days off .After asking other staff ,

I established this delivery business is some thing related to these c numbers.

I knew already he has a few aquitances in H.O and even area manager wont help me(for reasons)

I contacted one of the director and asked for meeting and on the same day his friend phoned in store and asked culprit home telephone number from one of my staff . I presented all evidences to director and requested full investaigation and possibly his suspension .

Next day when I came back to work he( asst manager) said to me that he knew I was in h..o. I was not surprised again because someone his (friend) saw me with director in H.O.