Marc Gander - The Consumer Survival Handbook

A 220 page introduction to all things consumer related by our own BankFodder.

Includes energy companies, mobile phone providers, retailers, banks, insurance companies,debt collection agencies, reclaim companies, secondhand car sellers, cowboy garages, cowboy builders and all the rest who put their own profits before you.

£6.99

Patricia Pearl - Small Claims Procedure - A Practical Guide

An excellent guide for the layperson in how to use the County Court - a must if you are intending to start a claim.

£19.99 + £1.50 (P&P)

Thread: sharon

Default sharon

I am waiting for my last 6 yearsicon statements from RBSicon i have written to them twice and eventually phoned them on friday they said that the statements should be with me by next friday. I have a problem with the spreadsheet i have never used one before so can anyone help as i want to send yje 14 day letter off as soon as i can

Similar Threads:

Default Re: sharon

hi Sharon

when you get the statements post again and one of us can give you a few tips on how to use it, you've just got to basically type each charge, date and amount in each line.

Stacy

NatWest - Settled in full 22/05/06

RBS- Prelim sent 9/05/06 1,147
    500 offer 27/05/06, rejected 30/05/06
    LBA sent 25/05/06
    MCOL 15/06/06
    Defence received 20/07/06
    Settled in full 01/09/06 wahey!!!!!!!!!
    Follows
    Following

i have just received all my statemnts for the past 6 yearsicon can i claim back refferral charges that i have been charged some months also some months i have double lots of interst included what do i do about htem? help. I also dont know where to go for the spreadsheets.

willowb

http://www.consumeractiongroup.co.uk...eadsheets.html